Rebirth Omnibus, Vol. 1

Rebirth Omnibus, Vol. 1 Author Geoff Johns
ISBN-10 1401267424
ISBN-13 9781401267421
Year 2016-12-13
Pages 568
Language English
Publisher DC Comics
Download Link Click Here

This book will change everything DC REBIRTH OMNIBUS is the collection of the beginning of the DC Rebirth series and the start of our superheroes remembering who they once were Wally West the original Kid Flash is lost in time and fading away from everyones memory including his own His only chance of staying in tact is to reach out to those he once fought next to and be remembered The clock has turned and time is missing yet even the heroes of the DC Universe dont realize that something is wrong It takes the return of Wally West the original Kid Flash to alert the heroes that something is not right with the world and try to find out who is behind this missing time What are the ramifications of this discovery The very foundations of the DC Universe are rocked here with the DC REBIRTH OMNIBUS collecting each best selling REBIRTH special from 21 different series in one complete edition This epic volume features contributions from some of the industrys best writers including Geoff Johns Scott Snyder Tom King Peter J Tomasi and Greg Rucka and its most talented artists such as Gary Frank Ethan Van Sciver Ivan Reis Phil Jimenez Mikel Janin Doug Mahnke and Yanick Paquette

Other Version: